To become a member of the Amateur Radio Community Services Club (ARCS), all a person

has to do is attend a meeting, fill out a membership application and pay the $10.00 yearly

membership fee. All  membership fees are due in January.

KY4ARC meets monthly on the First Thursday of the month at the Mayo Methodist Church (325 Third Street), Paintsville, Kentucky at 7:00p.m. (2300z).  VE testing starts at 6:00pm ,No appointment is necessary. Bring two ID’s, $ 15.00 and a copy of license or Certificate of Successful Completion of Examination if upgrading license.  Come early if want to fellowship with others. For those who use\ GPS, the co-ordinance is 37° 48' 58.61"N by 82° 48' 26.25"W.

MEMBERS

Allison

 Steve

 KN4DCQ

 

 sallison75@yahoo.com

Arnett

 Roger

 KK4GQZ

 

 rarnett4@yahoo.com

Bevins

 Jason

 W4RNJ

 

 kayleishjaxson1@gmail.com

Blackburn

 Roy K (Kenny)

 KC4IHR

 

 kennyblackburn_75@hotmail.com

Blevins

 Danny

 KK4JEJ

 

 mrdannykblevins@gmail.com

Burchett

 Jack

 KD4DAR

 

 jackoburchett@gmail.com

Butcher

 Barry

 KG4AOH

 

 KG4AOH@gmail.com

Castle

 Donald L

 KI4NL

 

 ki4nl@yahoo.com

Denyer

 Austin L

 W4ALD

 

 W4ALD@arrl.net

Ferguson

 Virgil

 K4CUP

 

 kg4vmb@yahoo.com

Grossl

 Ronald L

 NT4W

 

 grossl@bigsandybb.com

Hager

 John M

 N4KJU

 

 n4kju@yahoo.com

Hale

 Cameron

 KN4CFI

 

 KN4CFI@gmail.com

Hamilton

 Ronald W

 WB4HAM

 

 WB4HAM@att.net

Hamm

 Bill L.

 KN4EME

 

 seniorhoselayer@yahoo.com

Heintzelman

 David

 KJ4OOL

 

 hamradio2m@gmail.com

Jones

 Curtis F (Fred)

 WA4SWF

 

 wa4swf@bellsouth.net

Leedy

 Jennifer

 KJ4VCU

 

 Jennifer.leedy@kctcs.edu

Leedy

 Larry Ross

 KJ4GRJ

 

 lrleedy@hotmail.com

Lunsford

 Robert (Bob)

 KK5R

 

 nocrud222@yahoo.com

Manuel

 Paul D

 K4PDM

 

 k4pdm@yahoo.com

Mullins

 Gary J

 KI4EGC

 

 gryjmullins@yahoo.com

Muncy

 Eugene V

 KU4BI

 

 muncyeu@yahoo.com

Ratliff

 Jack

 K4JAQ

 

 jackratliff@gmail.com

Reichenbach

 Jason Charles

 KC4BMG

 

 Reichenbach@yahoo.com

Robinson

 Kenneth B

 K4KBR

 

 k4kbr@bigsandybb.com

Salisbury

 Richard

 KO4BVP

 

 eyesguyrich@gmail.com

Stiltner

 Bill

 KO4SNR

 

 bstil1@hotmail.com

Wells

 Frank

 KY4FW

 

 ky4fw@arrl.net

Wells

 Janie

 KY4JNE

 

 wellsmed@bellsouth.net