Text Box: To become a member of the Amateur Radio Community Services Club (ARCS), all a person 
has to do is attend a meeting, fill out a membership application and pay the $10.00 yearly 
membership fee. All  membership fees are due in January.

KY4ARC meets monthly on the First Thursday of the month at the Mayo Methodist Church (325 Third Street), Paintsville, Kentucky at 7:00p.m. (2300z).  VE testing starts at 6:00pm ,No appointment is necessary. Bring two ID’s, $ 15.00 and a copy of license or Certificate of Successful Completion of Examination if upgrading license.  Come early if want to fellowship with others. For those who use\ GPS, the co-ordinance is 37° 48' 58.61"N by 82° 48' 26.25"W.


Last                     First                    Callsign             e-mail


Allison               Steve               KN4DCQ            sallison75@yahoo.com

Altman              Chris               KQ4IKT              kq4ikt@gmail.com 

Blackburn         Kenny             KC4IHR              kennyblackburn_75@hotmail.com

Blevins              Danny             KK4JEJ               mrdannykblevins@gmail.com

Borders              Ken                  KF4OSF              kycseash@outlook.com

Burchett             Jack                 KD4DAR            jackoburchett@gmail.com

Callihan             Bill                 WB4CLW 

Castle              Eddie               KN4IYR   

Combs               Paul                  AK4U                 AK4U1@yahoo.com

Denyer               Austin L         W4ALD              W4ALD@arrl.net

Ferguson            Virgil              K4CUP                kg4vmb@yahoo.com

Finley                Zachariah      KE8WTM           zkfinley90@gmail.com

Gillispie             Savannah       KQ4HZL  

Goble                 Roy                  KK4FVO  

Grossl                Ron                     NT4W               grossl@bigsandybb.com

Hager                 John                    N4KJU              n4kju@yahoo.com

Hall                     Calvin                N4TAZ              n4taz@yahoo.com

Hamilton           Ron                     WB4HAM        WB4HAM@att.net

Hamm                Bill                     KN4EME         seniorhoselayer@yahoo.com

Hayes                Robert                KM4LCN         rob-hayes68@hotmail.com

Heintzelman     David                N4DLH             hamradio2m@gmail.com

Herald                Robert                KC4DNO         herald@suddenlink.net

Hoover              T.J.                      KV4AJ              TJHoover49@ATT.net

Jones                  Fred                    WA4SWF         wa4swf1@gmail.com

Little                  Brent                  KQ4GSM         eastkybrent@yahoo.com

Lemaster   Nathan                        K4NLS              nlemaster03@gmail.com

Maynard   James C.                     KQ4IAF  

Moore                Donna                K8AEP    

Morely               James                 KQ4PVH           jamorely1976@gmail.com

Mullins              Gary                   KI4EGC            gryjmullins@yahoo.com

Muncy               Eugene              KU4BI               muncyeu@yahoo.com

Pack                    Mitch                 KQ4HQE          mpack58@hotmail.com

Robinson           Ken                     K4KBR             k4kbr@bigsandybb.com

Salisbury           Richard             KO4BVP           eyezguyrich@gmail.com

Sizemore           Anthony            KQ4MWP       

Stamper             Barry                 AB8UR             ab8ur@yahoo.com

Watkins Charles       KK4HBP wadewatkins627@gmail.com

Wells Frank       KY4FW

Wells Janie       KY4UK

Note: I am aware that this list is not complete.  Mainly because of the newer members that received a year of membership when they passed  their technician test with us.  If you feel you should be on the list, please email me at grossl@bigsandybb.com and I will research it and correct it.