To become a member of the Amateur Radio Community Services Club (ARCS), all a person has to do is

 attend a meeting, fill out a membership application and pay the $10.00 yearly membership fee. All

membership fees are due in January.

KY4ARC meets monthly on the First Thursday of the month at the Mayo Methodist Church (325 Third Street), Paintsville, Kentucky at 7:00p.m. (2300z).  VE testing starts at 6:00pm ,No appointment is necessary. Bring two ID’s, $ 15.00 and a copy of license or Certificate of Successful Completion of Examination if upgrading license.  Come early if want to fellowship with others. For those who use\ GPS, the co-ordinance is 37° 48' 58.61"N by 82° 48' 26.25"W.

 

Current Membership as of 10/20/2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lastname

Firstname

Callsign

Phone #

Email address

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allison

 Steve

 KN4DCQ

 (606) 297-6523

 sallison75@yahoo.com

Arnett

 Roger

 KK4GQZ

 (606) 496-9498

 rarnett4@yahoo.com

Blackburn

 Roy K (Kenny)

 KC4IHR

 (606) 477-7828

 kennyblackburn_75@hotmail.com

Burchett

 Jack

 KD4DAR

 (606) 477-1935

 jackoburchett@gmail.com

Callihan

 William (Bill)

 WB4CLW

 

 

 

 

Castle

 Andrew

 KN4IYU

 (606) 939-4718

 andrewtcastle@gmail.com

Castle

 Donald L

 KI4NL

 (606) 789-1260

 ki4nl@yahoo.com

 

Castle

 Eddie

 KN4IYR

 (606) 297-6673

 

 

 

Cerdeira

 Terry

 KD4JMU

 (606) 637-2293

 KD4JMU@gmail.com

Denyer

 Austin L

 W4ALD

 (606) 791-9848

 W4ALD@arrl.net

 

Ferguson

 Virgil

 K4CUP

 

 kg4vmb@yahoo.com

Grossl

 Ronald L

 N4RLG

 (606) 789-7767

 grossl@bigsandybb.com

Hager

 John M

 N4KJU

 (606) 872-3382

 n4kju@yahoo.com

 

Hamilton

 Ronald W

 WB4HAM

 

 WB4HAM@att.net

 

Hamm

 Bill L.

 KN4EME

 (606) 789-7013

 seniorhoselayer@yahoo.com

Helton

 Richard L

 KF4UEH

 

 kf4ueh@yahoo.com

Herald

 Robert

 KC4DNO

 (606) 886-1004

 herald@suddenlink.net

Hoover

 T.J.

 KV4AJ

 

 TJHoover49@ATT.net

Jones

 Curtis F (Fred)

 WA4SWF

 

 wa4swf@bellsouth.net

Leedy

 Jennifer

 KJ4VCU

 

 Jennifer.leedy@kctcs.edu

Leedy

 Larry Ross

 KJ4GRJ

 

 lrleedy@hotmail.com

Manuel

 Paul D

 K4PDM

 

 k4pdm@yahoo.com

Meade

 Curtis L

 KY4CM

 (606) 789-6339

 ky4cm@bigsandybb.com

Mullins

 Gary J

 KI4EGC

 

 gryjmullins@yahoo.com

Muncy

 Eugene V

 KU4BI

 (606) 789-4835

 muncyeu@yahoo.com

Ratliff

 Jack

 K4JAQ

 (606) 785-4154

 jackratliff@gmail.com

Reichenbach

 Jason Charles

 KC4BMG

 (606) 791-6669

 Reichenbach@yahoo.com

Robinson

 Kenneth B

 K4KBR

 (606) 297-9941

 k4kbr@bigsandybb.com

Stanley

 Robert Thomas

 KN4PLR

 (606) 422-2168

 sovereign.stanley9@gmail.com

Tomlin

 Gary C.

 

 (606) 835-2881

 Janitor_32@yahoo.com

Wells

 Frank

 KY4FW

 

 ky4fw@arrl.net

 

Wells

 Janie

 KY4JNE

 (606) 297-3396

 wellsmed@bellsouth.net